Memorable Moments, Plans for a Special Occasion

Cherish Life's Special Moments


2019 Holidays

Holidays are a great time to get everyone together to celebrate whatever the occasion!

Many times during the year we need reminding what date or day a particular holiday falls on. Some holidays like Easter are not scheduled on the same date each year so they are more challenging to remember.

Below is a table of all the US holidays scheduled in 2018. Make the most of these events by organizing a party, going on a trip, or planning a small get-together with a few friends and family.

 

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Tuesday New Years Day 2019
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King Day 2019
January 24 Thursday Belly Laugh Day 2019
February 2 Saturday Groundhog Day 2019
February 12 Tuesday Lincoln's Birthday 2019
February 14 Thursday Valentine's Day 2019
February 18 Monday Presidents Day and Washington's Birthday 2019
March 5 Tuesday Mardi Gras Carnival(New Orleans)2019
March 10 Sunday Daylight Saving(Start)2019
March 17 Sunday St Patrick's Day 2019
April 1 Monday April Fool's Day 2019
April 19 Friday Good Friday 2019
April 21 Sunday Easter 2019
April 22 Monday Easter Monday 2019
April 22 Sunday Earth Day 2019
May 5 Sunday Cinco de Mayo 2019
May 12 Sunday Mother's Day 2019
May 18 Saturday Armed Forces Day 2019
May 27 Monday Memorial Day 2019
June 9 Sunday Pentecost 2019
June 10 Monday Pentecost Monday 2019
June 14 Friday Flag Day 2019
June 16 Sunday Father's Day 2019
July 4 Thursday Independence Day 2019
July 28 Sunday Parents' Day 2019
September 2 Monday Labor Day 2019
September 8 Sunday Grandparents Day 2019
September 11 Wednesday Patriot Day 2019
September 16 Monday Stepfamily Day 2019
September 17 Tuesday Citizenship Day 2019
September 27 Friday Native American Day 2019
October 14 Monday Columbus Day 2019
October 16 Wednesday Boss's Day 2019
October 19 Saturday Sweetest Day 2019
October 31 Thursday Halloween 2019
November 3 Sunday Daylight Saving(End)2019
November 11 Monday Veteran's Day 2019
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving 2019
November 29 Friday Black Friday 2019
December 2 Monday Cyber Monday 2019
December 7 Saturday Pearl Harbor Rememberance Day 2019
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day 2019
December 31 Tuesday New Year's Eve 2019